McMaster University
Congratulations! Print E-mail
The Chemistry & Chemical Biology TA Network would like to thank everyone who came out for yesterday's awards reception.  We would like to extend our congratulations to the following TAs:


Honorable mentions ($30 gift certificate each):
Erica Forsberg
Ian Duffy
Meera Shanmuganathan
Padraic Foley
Sarah Lal (UG)
Nick McGreggor (UG)


Award winners ($250 each):
Alex Hudson
Brad Cowie
Sam Kalirai
Silvia Albu
Lisa Walter
Paul Johnson
Vinodh Rajendra
Justin Yow (UG)

Chem&ChemBio TAN
Chemistry & Chemical Biology
McMaster Academic Planner