McMaster University
Prof. Pippa Lock Wins 2012-13 MSU Merit Award Print E-mail
It gives me exceedingly great pleasure to announce that our own Professor Pippa Lock has won the 2012-13 MSU Merit Award for the Faculty of Science.  The awards were presented last evening at the MSU's annual Teaching Awards Ceremony.  Prof. David Brock was also amongst the six nominees for this year's Faculty of Science award.

This is the second year in a row that a faculty member from our department has won this award (last year's winner was Prof. Giuseppe Melacini), and the fourth time that Prof. Lock has won it!  

Congratulations to Pippa, and as well to David for his nomination!!!!

William J. Leigh, Professor and Chair,
Chemistry & Chemical Biology
McMaster Academic Planner