McMaster University
Print E-mail
GENERAL INQUIRIES and UNDERGRADUATE INFO
Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology, ABB156
McMaster University
Hamilton, Ont., Canada
L8S 4M1
Tel: (905) 525-9140,
ext. 23490
Calling from Europe: 00+1+905+525-9140
Fax: (905) 522-2509
E-mail: sprucel@mcmaster.ca
GRADUATE STUDIES INQUIRIES

Alex Adronov
Associate Chair, Graduate Studies & Program Advisor

Christine Cosgrove
Admin. Assistant

Tel: (905) 525-9140,
ext. 23514
E-mail:
adronov@mcmaster.ca

 

 

Tel: (905) 525-9140,
ext. 23489
E-mail:
cosgrove@mcmaster.ca

UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES INQUIRIES

Ignacio Vargas-Baca
Program Advisor

Pippa Lock, Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies

Tel: (905) 525-9140,
ext. 23497
E-mail:
advisor@chemistry.mcmaster.ca

NMR FACILITIES, (905)525-9140

Bob Berno ABB A104

Tel: ext. 24686
E-mail:
bberno@mcmaster.ca
MASS SPECTROMETRY FACILITIES, (905)525-9140
Kirk Green ABB 474
Tel: ext. 23146
E-mail:
greenmk@mcmaster.ca
X-RAY FACILITIES, (905)525-9140
Jim Britten ABB B101 Tel: ext. 23107
E-mail:
britten@mcmaster.ca
OPTICAL SPECTROSCOPY FACILITY & ELEMENTAL ANALYSIS, (905)525-9140
Steve Kornic ABB 230
Tel: ext. 27252
E-mail:
kornics@mcmaster.ca
GLASS BLOWING SHOP, (905)525-9140
Mike Palme ABB 142
Tel: ext. 24566
E-mail:
palmem@mcmaster.ca