McMaster University
Graduate Students Print E-mail

Related Topics

    ** Chemical Biology Graduate Students

    A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

    Please notify the webmaster of corrections to this list.


    NAME

    DEG

    PROG.

    RESEARCH

    SUPERVISOR

    LAB

    EXT.

    **Ahmad, Zainab
    ahmadz3@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Valliant

    ABB-466

    27128

    Al Hareri, Majeda
    alharerm@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Emslie

    ABB-357 

    27699

    Aminzare, Masoud
    aminzarm@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Mozharivskyj

    ABB-429

    27796 

    **Azab, Sandi
    azabs@mcmaster.ca

    Britz-McKibbin

    ABB-205W

    26337

    **Babi, Mouhanad
    babim2@mcmaster.ca

    Moran-Mirabal

    ABB-331/358

    27938

    **Baidoo, George
    baidoog@mcmaster.ca

     

     

     

     

    Bazak, Jonathan
    bazakjd@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Goward

    ABB-202

    26317

    Benincasa, Kathryn
    benincka@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Saravanamuttu

    ABB-AB102/A402A

    26324

    **Bialy, Roger
    bialyrm@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Brennan

    ETB-413

     

    **Bilton, Holly
    biltonha@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Valliant

    ABB-466

    27128

    Bodnaryk, William
    bodnaryw@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Adronov

    ABB-A302

    23131

    Bortolus, Mark
    bortolmr@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Schrobilgen

    ABB-204/208/209/213/214 

     

    Bui, Robert
    buir3@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Brook

    ABB A301

    27938

    Chan, Matthew
    chanmhy@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Ayers ABB-212A 24162

    DeBackere, John
    debackjr@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Schrobilgen

    ABB-204/208/ 209/213/214

    22537

    **De Paoli, Monica

    monica.dpaoli@gmail.com
    depaolim@mcmaster.ca 

    Geoff Werstuck
    Geoff.Werstuck@taari.ca

    David Braley Research Institute - TaARI

     

    **DiBattista, Alicia
    dibattan@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Britz-McKibbin

    ABB-205

    26337

    Dikmenli, Kumru
    dikmenlk@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Ayers

    ABB-212A

    24162

    Ding, Xiuping
    dingx12@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Moran-Mirabal

    ABB 331/358

    27938

    Duffy, Ian
    duffyi@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Leigh

    ABB-108/111

    23715

    [Top]

    Wylie 

    Fatona, Ayodele
    fatonaat@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Moran-Mirabal/ Brook

    ABB 331/358

     

    27938

    Fong, Darryl
    fongd2@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Adronov

    ABB-A302 

    23131

    Foran, Gabrielle
    forangy@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Goward

    ABB-202/210 

    26317

    Freytag, Annica
    freytaga@mcmaster.ca

    D Goward ABB-202/210 26317

    Franko, Christopher
    frankocj@mcmaster.ca

    M Goward ABB-202/210 26317

    Gale, Cody
    galecb@mcmaster.ca

    M Brook    

    Garner,Jennifer
    jgarner.pyr@gmail.com

    M Ayers    

    **Gama, Simanga
    gamasr@mcmaster.ca

    D Berti ABB-A201 27907

    **Gill, Bibanjeet
    gillb3@mcmaster.ca

     

    Britz-McKibbin

     

     

     

    Gonzalez Espinoza, Cristina
    gonzalce@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Ayers

    ABB-212A

    24162

    Guimaraes de Azeredo Melo, Lis
    melolg@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Hitchcock ABB 332 24864

    Haner, Jamie
    hanerj@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Schrobilgen ABB-204/208/209/213/214 22537

    **Hansen, Drew
    hansendm@mcmaster.ca

     

     

     

     

    Hastings, Derrick
    hastinde@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Stover

     

     

    He, Allan
    hea3@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Mozharivskyj

    ABB-423

    27796

    Heimhalt, Maren
    heimham@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Berti

    ABB-A201

    27907

    Herrera Cortes, Oscar
    herrerao@mcmaster.ca

    D Saravanamuttu ABB-AB102/A402A 26324

    Ho, Peter
    hopc2@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Vargas-Baca

    ABB-206 27710

    Hudson, Alex
    hudsona@mcmaster.ca

    D Saravanamuttu ABB- AB102/A402A 26324

    **Hui, Christy
    huiys@mcmaster.ca

    D Brennan ABB-A101A/A102A 27715

    Hurem, David
    huremd@mcmaster.ca

    D

    McNulty

    ABB-467

    26336

    Hurst, Chelsey
    hurstcl@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Goward

    ABB-269A

     

    **Ibrahim, Ashraf
    ibraha3@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Capretta

    ABB-356AB/464

    27652

    **Huynh, Vincent
    huynhv2@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Wylie

    ABB-A102

    27715

    Jafari, Naeimeh
    jafarn@mcmaster.ca

    D Melacini

    ABB A202/A202A

    26317

    **Jesmer, Alexander
    jesmera@mcmaster.ca

    D

     

     

    **Johnson, Emma
    johnsoes@mcmaster.ca

     

     

     

     

    Kanellia,Vassilios
    billykanellis@gmail.com

    D

    McNulty

     

     

    **Kapteyn, Emily
    kapteyeq@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Brennan

    ETB-418

     

    Kardelis, Vladimir
    kardelv@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Adronov

    ABB-A402

    23131

    Kervazo, Sophie
    sophie.kervaszo@ed-univ.lille1.fr

    D

    Ayers

     

     

    Kim, Taewon (David)
    kimt33@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Ayers

    ABB-212A

    24162

    Kolpin, Kristopher
    kolpinkb@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Emslie

    ABB-357

    27699

    Lam, Karen (PT) 
    lamkp3@mcmaster.ca

    D

    BritzMcKibbin

    ABB-205

    26337

    Laengert, Scott
    laenges@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Brook

     

     

    **Leung, Madelaine
    leungmr@mcmaster.ca

    MD/D 

    Capretta

    ETB 418

     

    Li, Kelvin
    likmk@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Adronov

    ABB-A402 

    23131

    Liao, Mengchen
    liaom6@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Brook

    ABB-A301 

    27938 

    Lin, Hao
    linh6@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Saravanamuttu

    ABB-AB102/A402A

    26324

    Lo, Chun-Wan (Timothy)
    loct2@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Mozharivskyj

    ABB-459 

    27796

    **Luu, Helen
    luuh2@mcmaster.ca

    Jose Moran-Mirabal & Dawn Bowdish

    mirabj@mcmaster.ca

    ABB-331/358

     

     

    [Top]

    Ly, Ritchie
    lyr2@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Britz-McKibbin

    ABB-205

    26337

    McNelles, Stuart
    mcnellsa@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Adronov

    ABB-A402

    23131

    MacIntosh, Adam
    macinar@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Goward

    ABB-202/210

    26317

    MacPhail, Benjamin
    macphaib@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Brook

    ABB-A301

    27938 

    **Maldonado Alvarez, Liset
    maldonl@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Bishop

    HSC-4H24A

    28811 

    Mamood, Fariha
    mahmof@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Saravanamuttu

     

     

    Mathiaparanam, Stellena
    mathis2@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Britz-McKibbin

    ABB-205

    26337

    Marczenko, Katherine
    marczenk@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Schrobilgen

    ABB-204/208/209/213/214

     

    Meng, Fanwang
    mengfanwang08@126.com

    D

    Ayers

    ABB-212A

    24162

    Morgan, Jennifer
    jmorgan@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Brook

    ABB 108/111  

    23715 

    Morim, Derek
    morimdr@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Saravanamuttu

    ABB-AB102/A402A

    26324

    **Mushfiq, Merab
    mushfiqm@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Valliant

    Office-NRB, A232

    Lab - A203

    Office: 27126

    Lab: 23995

    Nalivaika, Petr (LOA)
    nalivapa@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Moran-Mirabal

    ABB 331/359 

    27938 

    **Nasir; Jalees
    nasirja@mcmaster.ca

     

     

     

     

     

    **Nielsen, Alex
    nielsa2@mcmaster.ca

    D

    McNulty

    ABB-467E/W

    26336

    **Nijsure; Devang
    nijsured@mcmaster.ca 

     

    Wylie

    ABB-A102

    27715

    **Nori de Macedo, Adriana
    macedoan@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Britz-McKibbin

    ABB-205

    26357

    Pan, Yi
    panyiyiyi@126.com

    M

    Saravanamuttu

    ABB-A402A/AB102

    26324/22434 

    **Patel, Anand
    patela69@mcmaster.ca

     

    Ayers

    ABB-212A

    24162

    **Patel, Sarratit
    pates66@mcmaster.ca

     

     

     

     

    Paskaruk, Katarina
    paskarkm@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Emslie

    ABB-357

    27699

    Ponte, Matthew
    pontem@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Saravanamuttu

    ABB- A402A/AB102

    26324/22434

    Price, Jeffrey
    pricej4@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Emslie ABB-357 27699

    Rathmann, Stephanie
    rathmasm@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Valliant ABB-A401 26370

    Richer, Michael
    richerm@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Ayers

    ABB-212A 

    24162

    Ros,Samantha
    ross2@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Stover

    ABB-A402 

    27678 

    Saem, Sokunthearath (Kevin)
    saems@mcmaster.ca 

    D

    Moran-Mirabal

    ABB-331/338

    27938

    Saha, Dipankar
    sahad1@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Kruse

    ABB-AB101

    26322

    **Salvo, Elizabeth
    salvoem@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Brennan

    ETB-418

     

    **Saoi, Michelle
    saoime@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Britz-McKibbin

    ABB-205W

    26337

    Schneider, Alyssa
    schnea3@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Brook

    ABB-359W/A301

    27938

    [Top]

    Shamshoom, Christina
    shamshoc@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Adronov

    ABB-A402

    23131

    Shao, Hongzhao
    xhaox162@umn.edu

    M

    Melacini

     

     

    Shoaid, Muhammad
    shoaibmm@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Wylie

     

     

    Sinjari, Sheilan
    sinjaris@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Stover

    ABB-A401

    27678

    **Slikboer, Samantha
    slikbosr@mcmaster.ca 

    Valliant

    ABB-466

    27128

    Smiley, Danielle
    smileyd@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Goward

    ABB-211

    26317

    Son, Michael
    sonm@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Leigh

    ABB-108/111

    23715

    Stewart, Sarah (Alison)
    stewarsa@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Stover

    ABB-A402

    27678

    Vasanthakumar, Aathith (Sonny)
    vasana4@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Emslie

    ABB-357

    27699

    Vinogradov, Ivan
    vinogri@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Ayers

    ABB-212A

    24162

    Wellington, Nadine
    wellinnl@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Britz-McKibbin

    ABB-205 26337

    **Wild, Jennifer
    **wildj@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Britz-McKibbin

    ABB-205W

    26337

    **Wolfe, Michael
    wolfemg@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Brennan

    ETB-303

     

    **Wyszatyko, Kevin
    wyszatkt@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Valliant

     

     

     

    ** Yamamoto, Mai
    yamamm@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Britz-McKibbin

    ABB-205W

    26337

    Yan, Zhejia (Blossom)
    yanzj@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Goward

    ABB-211

    26317

    Yang, Xiaotian
    yangx59@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Ayers ABB-212A 24162

    Zhao, Jing
    zhaoj48@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Stover

    ABB-A401

    27678

    Zhao, Yilin
    zhao229@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Ayers

    ABB-212A 

    24162 

    Zhao, Yuqing
    zhaoy95@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Stover

    ABB-A401

    27678

    Zheng, Sijia
    zengs16@mcmaster.ca

    M

    Brook

    ABB-359W/A301

     

    27938

    Zhu, Xiaohui
    zhux39@mcmaster.ca

    D

    Hitchcock

    ABB-332

    24864

    Zubiarrain Laserna, Ana
    zub8lasana@gmail.com

    M

    Kruse

     

     

     

    **Chem Bio Students Last updated: May 4, 2017

     

    A note to new graduate students:

    All information within the department and throughout the campus is communicated to graduate students via email. If there is no email link attached to your name in the list above, you will not receive important communications from the Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology, the School of Graduate Studies, or other departments/offices at McMaster. Therefore, as soon as you are properly registered as a graduate student (i.e. you have a valid student card), you must obtain an email account by applying to UTS. Once this is done, you must send an email to the webmaster of the Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology to have your name added to the mailing lists.

    Want to see what e-mail messages you've missed? Have a look in the archive.

    Contact Information for all graduate students:

    Mailing Address:
    Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology,
    McMaster University,
    Hamilton, ON, Canada
    L8S 4M1

    Telephone:
    (905) 525-9140 then five-digit extention: 23490

    FAX:

    (905) 522-2509

     

    [Top]

    Related Topics: