McMaster University
Graduate Students Print E-mail

Related Topics

** Chemical Biology Graduate Students

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Please notify the webmaster of corrections to this list.


NAME

DEG

PROG.

RESEARCH

SUPERVISOR

LAB

EXT.

**Akimoto, Madoka
akimotm@mcmaster.ca

D

Melacini

ABB-A202/A202A

26317

**Albu, Silvia
silvia_albu2002@yahoo.co.uk

D

Valliant/Capretta

ABB-465

26335

**Al-Karmi, Salma
alkarms@mcmaster.ca

D

Valliant/Capretta

ABB-465

26335

Andreychuk, Nicholas
andreynr@mcmaster.ca

D

Emslie

ABB-357

27699

**Azhikannickal, Vincent
azhikavj@mcmaster.ca

M

Berti

ABB-A201

27907

Baskar (Kumar), Dinesh
kumard3@mcmaster.ca 

M

Saravanamuttu

ABB-AB102/A402A

26324

Beiraghi, Omid
beirago@mcmaster.ca

M

Valliant

ABB-465

26335

**Bialy, Roger
bialyrm@mcmaster.ca

M

Brennan

ETB-413

 

**Bilton, Holly
biltonha@mcmaster.ca

M

Valliant

ABB-466

27128

Bowman, David
bowmand@mcmaster.ca

D

Slater

ABB-464

27652

**Brown, Carla
brownce4@mcmaster.ca

D

McNulty

ABB-467E/W

26336

**Carrasquilla, Carmen,
carrasc@mcmaster.ca

D

Brennan

ABB-A101/A102

27715

Chan, Matthew
chanmhy@mcmaster.ca

M

Ayers ABB-212A 24162

**Chi, Xiaoke
chix2@mcmaster.ca

D

Andrews

Sunnybrook Hospital

 

Chowdhury, Tanzina
chowdht@mcmaster.ca

D

Kruse

ABB-AB101/112

23265

Cowie, Brad
cowieb@mcmaster.ca

D

Emslie

ABB-357

27699

**Dang, Vi
dangvt2@mcmaster.ca

M

Britz-McKibbin

ABB-205W

26337

DeAlmeida, Nicole
dealmene@mcmaster.ca

D

Goward

ABB-202

26317

DeBackere, John
debackjr@mcmaster.ca

M

Schrobilgen

ABB-204/208/ 209/213/214

22537

**DiBattista, Alicia
dibattan@mcmaster.ca

D

Britz-McKibbin

ABB-205

26337

Duffy, Ian
duffyi@mcmaster.ca

D

Leigh

ABB-108/111

23715

Dunham, Mark
dunhammj@mcmaster.ca

M

Goward

ABB-202A

26317

**Dzandzi, James
dzandzjp@mcmaster.ca

D

Valliant

ABB-466

27128

**Edem, Patricia
edempe@mcmaster.ca

D

Valliant

ABB-466

27128

[Top]

**Ephraim, Lydia
ephraile@mcmaster.ca

M

Li

HSC-RH31B

22757/28813

Fatona, Ayodele
fatonaat@mcmaster.ca

M

Moran-Mirabal/ Brook

ABB 331/358

 

27938

Fei, Fan
feif@mcmaster.ca

M

Bowdish

ABB-464

27652

**Feng, Qian
fengq4@mcmaster.ca

M

Li

HSC-4H31

22757

Fernando, Sujan (Part-Time)
fernansl@mcmaster.ca

D

Britz-McKibbin

ABB-464

27652

Fong, Darryl
fongd2@mcmaster.ca

M

Adronov

ABB-A302 

23131

Foran, Gabrielle
forangy@mcmaster.ca

D

Goward

ABB-202/210 

26317

Forbes, Scott
forbess@mcmaster.ca

D

Mozharivskyj

ABB-423

27796

**Forsberg, Erica
forsberg@mcmaster.ca

D

Brennan

ABB-A101/A102

 

27715

**Gama, Simanga
gamasr@mcmaster.ca

M Berti ABB-A201 27907

Gonzalez Espinoza, Cristina
gonzalce@mcmaster.ca

D

Ayers

ABB-212A

24162

Goettel, James
goettejt@mcmaster.ca

D

Schrobilgen ABB-204/208/209/213/214 22537

Guimaraes de Azeredo Melo, Lis
melolg@mcmaster.ca

D

Hitchcock ABB 332 24864

Haner, Jamie
hanerj@mcmaster.ca

D

Schrobilgen ABB-204/208/209/213/214 22537

Heidar Zadeh, Farnaz
heidarf@mcmaster.ca

D

Ayers

ABB-212A

24162

Heimhalt, Maren
heimham@mcmaster.ca

D

Berti

ABB-A201

27907

Hodgson (Van Gyzen), Sabrina
vangyzsm@mcmaster.ca

D Adronov A-402 23131

Hudson, Alex
hudsona@mcmaster.ca

D Saravanamuttu ABB- AB102/A402A 26324

**Hui, Christy
huiys@mcmaster.ca

M Brennan ABB-A101A/A102A 27715

**Ibrahim, Ashraf
ibraha3@mcmaster.ca

D

Capretta

ABB-356AB/464

27652

Ivanova, Maria
ivanovm@mcmaster.ca

D

Schrobilgen

ABB-204/208/209/213/214

22537

Jafari, Naeimeh
jafarn@mcmaster.ca

M Melacini

ABB A202/A202A

26317

Kardelis, Vladimir
kardelv@mcmaster.ca

D

Adronov

ABB-A402

23131

Kim, Taewon (David)
kimt33@mcmaster.ca

M

 

Ayers

ABB-212A

24162

**King, Andrew
kinga23@mcmaster.ca

M

Wright

MDCL-2312

22458

Kleinberger, Rachelle
kleinbr@mcmaster.ca

D

Stover

ABB-A401

27678

Kolpin, Kristopher
kolpinkb@mcmaster.ca

D

Emslie

ABB-357

27699

Lam, Karen
lamkp3@mcmaster.ca

D

BritzMcKibbin

ABB-205

26337

Lee, Lucia
leem35@mcmaster.ca

M

Vargas-Baca

ABB-206

27710

**Leung, Madelaine
leungmr@mcmaster.ca

 

Capretta

ETB 418

 

**Liano Piedra, Lisset
llanoplb@mcmaster.ca

M

Berti

ABB-A201

27907

Liang, Shuai
liangs9@mcmaster.ca

D

Adronov

ABB-A402

23131

Lin, Hao
linh6@mcmaster.ca

D

Saravanamuttu

ABB-AB102/A402A

26324

[Top]

Luckham, Roger
luckhare@mcmaster.ca

D

Britz-McKibbin

ABB-462

27652

McLeod, David
mcleod2@mcmaster.ca

D

McNulty

ABB-467

26336

McNelles, Stuart
mcnellsa@mcmaster.ca

D

Adronov

ABB-A402

23131

**Macedo, Adriana
macedoan@mcmaster.ca

D

Britz-McKibbin

ABB-205

26337

MacIntosh, Adam
macinar@mcmaster.ca

D

Goward

ABB-202/210

26317

**Makaremi, Sara
makares@mcmaster.ca

 

Jose/Dawn Bowdish

ABB 330/358

 

**Maldonado Alvarez, Liset
maldonl@mcmaster.ca

D

Bishop

 

 

Mohammad, Ahmed
kamelaa@mcmaster.ca

D

Ayers

ABB-212A

24162

Mohtasebi, Amirmasoud
mohtaa2@mcmaster.ca

D

Kruse

ABB-AB101/112

23265

**Moleschi, Kody
molesckj@mcmaster.ca

M

Melacini

ABB-A202/A202A

26317

Morgan, Jennifer
jmorgan@mcmaster.ca

M

Leigh

ABB 108/111  

23715 

Morim, Derek
morimdr@mcmaster.ca

M

Saravanamuttu

ABB-AB102/A402A

26324

Motolko, Kelly
motolkks@mcmaster.ca

D

Emslie

ABB-357

27699

Muhetaer, Yimiti
muhetay@mcmaster.ca

D

Adronov

ABB-A302/

A302A/A402A

23131

Nalivaika, Peter
nalivapa@mcmaster.ca

M

Moran-Mirabal

ABB 331/359 

27938 

Narayanappa, Arkesh
naraya8@mcmaster.ca

M

McNulty

ABB-467E/W 

26336 

**Nielsen, Alex
nielsa2@mcmaster.ca

M

McNulty

ABB-467E/W

26336

Pauric, Allen
pauricad@mcmaster.ca

D

Goward

ABB-AB101/112

23265

Ponte, Matthew
pontem@mcmaster.ca

D

Saravanamuttu

ABB-> A402A/AB102

26324/22434

Pourzarea, Roya
pourzar@mcmaster.ca 

M

Leigh ABB108/111 23715

Price, Jeffrey
pricej4@mcmaster.ca

D

Emslie ABB-357 27699

Qin, Zhisheng
qinz4@mcmaster.ca

M

Hitchcock

ABB-332

24864

Rahimi Razin, Saeid
rahims2@mcmaster.ca

D

Moran-Mirabal

ABB 331/358

27938 

**Rahman, Abidur
rahmaa23@mcmaster.ca

M

Brook

ABB-359/A301

27938

Rajendra, Vinodh
rajendv@mcmaster.ca

D

Brook

ABB-A301

27938

Raiju Murugaanandan, Chivarubhen
raijumc@mcmaster.ca

M

Mozharivskyj ABB-439 27796

Rambarran, Talena
rambart@mcmaster.ca

D

Brook ABB-A301 27938

Reeve, Zoe
reevez@mcmaster.ca

M

Goward ABB-210/211 26317

Rice, Nicole
ricena@mcmaster.ca

D

Adronov

ABB-A302

23131

Ross,Samantha
ross2@mcmaster.ca

M

Stover

ABB-A402 

27678 

Sadowski, Lukasz
sadowski@mcmaster.ca

D

Adronov

ABB-A302

23131

**Saoi, Michelle
saoime@mcmaster.ca

M

Britz-McKibbin

ABB-205W

26337

Schneider, Alyssa
schnea3@mcmaster.ca

M

Brook

ABB-359W/A301

27938

[Top]

**Slikboer, Samantha
slikbosr@mcmaster.ca 

 

Valliant

ABB-466

27128

Smiley, Danielle
smileyd@mcmaster.ca

M

Goward

ABB-211

26317

Stewart, Sarah (Alison)
stewarsa@mcmaster.ca

D

Stover

A402

27678

Tessaro, Matteo
tessarmz@mcmaster.ca

Goward

ABB-202/210 

26317 

**Tram, Kha
tramkq@mcmaster.ca

D

Li

HSC-4H252

22757

van den Berg, Sean
vandensj@mcmaster.ca

M

McNulty

ABB-467

26336

VanSchouwen, Bryan
vanschbm@mcmaster.ca

D

Melacini

ABB-A202/A202A

26317

Vasanthakumar, Aathith
vasana4@mcmaster.ca

D

Emslie

ABB-357

27699

Vinogradov, Ivan
vinogri@mcmaster.ca

D

Ayers

ABB-212A

24162

**Vito, Alyssa
vitoar@mcmaster.ca

M

Valliant

ABB-466

27128

Wang, Yue
wang263@mcmaster.ca

D

Kruse

ABB-AB101/112

23265

Wellington, Nadine
wellinnl@mcmaster.ca

D

Britz-McKibbin

ABB-205 26337

West, Jonathan
westj@mcmaster.ca

M

Moran-Mirabal/Hitchcock

ABB-331/358 

27938 

**Whinton, Marlena
whintom@mcmaster.ca

M

Brook

ABB-359W/

A301

27938

**Wolfe, Michael
wolfemg@mcmaster.ca

M

Brennan

ETB-303

 

**Wong, Zachary
wonghw2@mcmaster.ca

M

Capretta

ETB-303

 

** Yamamoto, Mai
yamamm@mcmaster.ca

M

Britz-McKibbin

ABB-205W

26337

Yan, Zhejia (Blossom)
yanzj@mcmaster.ca

M

Goward

ABB-211

26317

Yang, Qin (Cherry)
yangq3@mcmaster.ca

D

Vargas-Baca

ABB-206

27710

Yang, Xiaotian
yangx59@mcmaster.ca

M

Ayers ABB-212A 24162

Yazdani, Abdolreza
yazdaa6@mcmaster.ca

D

Valliant ABB-466 26370

Yuan, Fang
yuanf4@mcmaster.ca

D

Mozharivskyj

ABB 439

27796

Zepeda Velazquez, Carlos
zepedaca@mcmaster.ca

D

McNulty

ABB-467

23337

Zepeda (Dodge), Laura
dodgelc@mcmaster.ca

D

Brook

ABB-359W/A301/A301A

27939

Zhang, Jianfeng
zhangj53@mcmaster.ca

D

Brook

ABB-359W/ A301

27938

**Zhang, Lei
zhangl82@mcmaster.ca

M

Magarvey

MDCL-2310

22188

Zhao, Jing
zhaoj48@mcmaster.ca

D

Stover

A401

27678

Zhao, Yilin
zhao229@mcmaster.ca

D

Ayers

ABB-212A 

24162 

Zhao, Yuqing
zhaoy95@mcmaster.ca

M

Stover

A401

27678

Zhu, Xiaohui
zhux39@mcmaster.ca

D

Hitchcock

ABB-332

24864

Zhu, Yujie
zhuy8@mcmaster.ca

M

Moran-Mirabal

ABB-358

27938 

**Zlitni, Aimen
zlitnia@mcmaster.ca

D

Valliant

ABB-466

27128

 

**Chem Bio Students Last updated: Sept. 17, 2014

 

A note to new graduate students:

All information within the department and throughout the campus is communicated to graduate students via email. If there is no email link attached to your name in the list above, you will not receive important communications from the Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology, the School of Graduate Studies, or other departments/offices at McMaster. Therefore, as soon as you are properly registered as a graduate student (i.e. you have a valid student card), you must obtain an email account by applying to UTS. Once this is done, you must send an email to the webmaster of the Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology to have your name added to the mailing lists.

Want to see what e-mail messages you've missed? Have a look in the archive.

Contact Information for all graduate students:

Mailing Address:
Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology,
McMaster University,
Hamilton, ON, Canada
L8S 4M1

Telephone:
(905) 525-9140 then five-digit extention: 23490

FAX:

(905) 522-2509

 

[Top]

Related Topics: