McMaster University
Graduate Students Print E-mail

Related Topics

** Chemical Biology Graduate Students

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Please notify the webmaster of corrections to this list.


NAME

DEG

PROG.

RESEARCH

SUPERVISOR

LAB

EXT.

**Akimoto, Madoka
akimotm@mcmaster.ca

D

Melacini

ABB-A202/A202A

26317

**Albu, Silvia
silvia_albu2002@yahoo.co.uk

D

Valliant/Capretta

ABB-465

26335

**Algamal, Moustafa
moustaam@mcmaster.ca

M

Melacini

ABB-A202/A202A

26317

**Al-Karmi, Salma
alkarms@mcmaster.ca

D

Valliant/Capretta

ABB-465

26335

Andreychuk, Nicholas
andreynr@mcmaster.ca

D

Emslie

ABB-357

27699

**Azhikannickal, Vincent
azhikavj@mcmaster.ca

M

Berti

ABB-A201

27907

Bakhtiari, Rasa
bakhtir@mcmaster.ca

M Berti ABB-A201 27907

**Balachandran, Naresh
balacn5@mcmaster.ca

M

Berti

ABB-A201

27907

Beiraghi, Omid
beirago@mcmaster.ca

M

Valliant

ABB-465

26335

**Bialy, Roger
bialyrm@mcmaster.ca

M

Brennan

ETB-413

 

**Bilton, Holly
biltonha@mcmaster.ca

M

Valliant

ABB-466

27128

**Bolewski, Jacob
bolewskj@mcmaster.ca

M

Moran-Mirabal

ABB 331/358

 

Bowman, David
bowmand@mcmaster.ca

D

Slater

ABB-464

27652

**Brown, Carla
brownce4@mcmaster.ca

D

McNulty

ABB-467E/W

26336

**Carrasquilla, Carmen,
carrasc@mcmaster.ca

D

Brennan

ABB-A101/A102

27715

Chadwick, Ryan
chadwirc@mcmaster.ca

D

Adronov

ABB-A302

23131

Chan, Matthew
chanmhy@mcmaster.ca

M

Ayers ABB-212A 24162

**Chen, Siyun (Sharon)
chens76@mcmaster.ca

M

Finan

LSB 505

27880

**Chi, Xiaoke
chix2@mcmaster.ca

D

Andrews

Sunnybrook Hospital

 

Chowdhury, Tanzina
chowdht@mcmaster.ca

D

Kruse

ABB-AB101/112

23265

Cowie, Brad
cowieb@mcmaster.ca

D

Emslie

ABB-357

27699

**Dang, Vi
dangvt2@mcmaster.ca

M

McCarry

ABB-454

27652

DeAlmeida, Nicole
dealmene@mcmaster.ca

D

Goward

ABB-202

26317

DeBackere, John
debackjr@mcmaster.ca

M

Schrobilgen

ABB-204/208/ 209/213/214

22537

**DiBattista, Alicia
dibattan@mcmaster.ca

D

Britz-McKibbin

ABB-205

26337

Dodge, Laura
dodgelc@mcmaster.ca

D

Brook

ABB-359W/A301/A301A 27938

Duffy, Ian
duffyi@mcmaster.ca

D

Leigh

ABB-108/111

23715

Dunham, Mark
dunhammj@mcmaster.ca

M

Goward

ABB-202A

26317

**Dzandzi, James
dzandzjp@mcmaster.ca

D

Valliant

ABB-466

27128

**Edem, Patricia
edempe@mcmaster.ca

D

Valliant

ABB-466

27128

[Top]

**El-Gamal, Mahmoud
elgamamm@mcmaster.ca

M

Valliant

ABB-466

27128

**Ephraim, Lydia
ephraile@mcmaster.ca

M

Li

HSC-RH31B

22757/28813

Esmaeili, Mehdi
esmaeim@mcmaster.ca

D

Mozharivskyj

ABB 423

27796

Fatona, Ayodele
fatonaat@mcmaster.ca

M

Moran-Mirabal/ Brook

ABB 331/358

 

27938

Fei, Fan
feif@mcmaster.ca

M

Bowdish

ABB-464

27652

**Feng, Qian
fengq4@mcmaster.ca

M

Li

HSC-4H31

22757

Fernando, Sujan (Part-Time)
fernansl@mcmaster.ca

D

Britz-McKibbin

ABB-464

27652

Fong, Darryl
fpmgd2@mcmaster.ca

M

Adronov

 

Foran, Gabrielle
gfpram@uguelph.ca

D

Goward

 

Forbes, Scott
forbess@mcmaster.ca

D

Mozharivskyj

ABB-423

27796

**Forsberg, Erica
forsberg@mcmaster.ca

D

Brennan

ABB-A101/A102

 

27715

**Gama, Simanga
gamasr@mcmaster.ca

M Berti ABB-A201 27907

Gonzalez Espinoza, Cristina
gonzalce@mcmaster.ca

D

Ayers

ABB-212A

24162

Goettel, James
goettejt@mcmaster.ca

D

Schrobilgen ABB-204/208/209/213/214 22537

Guimaraes de Azeredo Melo, Lis
melolg@mcmaster.ca

D

Hitchcock

Haner, Jamie
hanerj@mcmaster.ca

D

Schrobilgen ABB-204/208/209/213/214 22537

Heidar Zadeh, Farnaz
heidarf@mcmaster.ca

D

Ayers

ABB-212A

24162

Heimhalt, Maren
heimham@mcmaster.ca

D

Berti

ABB-A201

27907

Hudson, Alex
hudsona@mcmaster.ca

D Saravanamuttu ABB- AB102/A402A 26324

**Hui, Christy
huiys@mcmaster.ca

M Brennan ABB-A101A/A102A 27715

**Ibrahim, Ashraf
ibraha3@mcmaster.ca

D

McCarry

ABB-464

27652

Ivanova, Maria
ivanovm@mcmaster.ca

D

Schrobilgen

ABB-204/208/209/213/214

22537

Jafari, Naeimeh
jafarn@mcmaster.ca

M Melacini

ABB A202/A202A

26317

Johnson, Paul
johnsopa@mcmaster.ca

D

Ayers

ABB-212A

24162

Kardelis, Vladimir
kardelv@mcmaster.ca

M

Adronov

ABB-A402

23131

Keskar, Kunal
keskarkm@mcmaster.ca

D

McNulty

ABB-467

26336

Kim, Taewon
kimt33@mcmaster.ca

M

 

Ayers

ABB-212A

24162

**King, Andrew
kinga23@mcmaster.ca

M

Wright

MDCL-2312

22458

Kleinberger, Rachelle
kleinbr@mcmaster.ca

D

Stover

ABB-A401

27678

Kolpin, Kristopher
kolpinkb@mcmaster.ca

D

Emslie

ABB-357

27699

Kuehnbaum (was Janson), Naomi
jansonnl@mcmaster.ca

D

Britz-McKibbin

ABB-205

26337

Kumar, Dinesh
kumard3@mcmaster.ca

M

Saravanamuttu ABB-AB102/A402A 26324

Lam, Karen
lamkp3@mcmaster.ca

D

BritzMcKibbin

ABB-205

26337

Lee, Lucia
leem35@mcmaster.ca

M

Vargas-Baca

ABB-206

27710

**Liano Piedra, Lisset
llanoplb@mcmaster.ca

M

Berti

ABB-A201

27907

Liang, Shuai
liangs9@mcmaster.ca

D

Adronov

ABB-A402

23131

Lin, Hao
linh6@mcmaster.ca

D

Saravanamuttu

ABB-AB102/A402A

26324

[Top]

Luckham, Roger
luckhare@mcmaster.ca

D

Britz-McKibbin

ABB-462

27652

McLeod, David
mcleod2@mcmaster.ca

D

McNulty

ABB-467

26336

McNelles, Stuart
mcnellsa@mcmaster.ca

D

Adronov

ABB-A402

23131

**Macedo, Adriana
macedoan@mcmaster.ca

D

Britz-McKibbin

ABB-205

26337

MacIntosh, Adam
macinar@mcmaster.ca

D

Goward

ABB-202/210

26317

**Maldonado Alvarez, Liset
maldonl@mcmaster.ca

D

Bishop

 

 

Mohammad, Ahmed
kamelaa@mcmaster.ca

D

Ayers

ABB-212A

24162

Mohtasebi, Amirmasoud
mohtaa2@mcmaster.ca

D

Kruse

ABB-AB101/112

23265

**Moleschi, Kody
molesckj@mcmaster.ca

M

Melacini

ABB-A202/A202A

26317

Morgan, Jennifer
jenn.morgan.22@hotmail.com

M

Leigh

 

 

Morim, Derek
morimdr@mcmaster.ca

M

Saravanamuttu

ABB-AB102/A402A

26324

Motolko, Kelly
motolkks@mcmaster.ca

D

Emslie

ABB-357

27699

Muhetaer, Yimiti
muhetay@mcmaster.ca

D

Adronov

ABB-A302/

A302A/A402A

23131

Nalivaika, Peter
nalivaykopeter@gmail.com

M

Moran-Mirabal

 

 

Narayanappa, Arkesh
arkesh99@gmail.com

M

McNulty

 

 

**Nielsen, Alex
nielsa2@mcmaster.ca

M

McNulty

ABB-467E/W

26336

Pauric, Allen
pauricad@mcmaster.ca

D

Goward

ABB-AB101/112

23265

**Petlura, Christina
petlurc@mcmaster.ca

M

Werstiuck

DBCVSRI

Ham. Gen. Hosp.

Ponte, Matthew
pontem@mcmaster.ca

D

Saravanamuttu

ABB-> A402A/AB102

26324/22434

Pourzarea, Roya
r.p.zare@gmail.com 

D

Leigh

Price, Jeffrey
pricej4@mcmaster.ca

D

Emslie ABB-357 27699

Qin, Zhisheng
qinz4@mcmaster.ca

M

Hitchcock

ABB-332

24864

Rabi, Sandra
rabis@mcmaster.ca

D

Ayers

ABB-212A

24162

Rahimi Razin, Saeid
rahims2@mcmaster.ca

D

Moran-Mirabal

ABB 330/358

 

**Rahman, Abidur
rahmaa23@mcmaster.ca

M

Brook

ABB-359/A301

27938

Rajendra, Vinodh
rajendv@mcmaster.ca

D

Brook

ABB-A301

27938

Raiju Murugaanandan, Chivarubhen
raijumc@mcmaster.ca

M

Mozharivskyj ABB-439 27796

Rambarran, Talena
rambart@mcmaster.ca

D

Brook ABB-A301 27938

Rathman, Stephanie
rathmasm@mcmaster.ca

M

Valliant ABB-466 27128

Reeve, Zoe
reevez@mcmaster.ca

M

Goward ABB-210/211 26317

Rice, Nicole
ricena@mcmaster.ca

D

Adronov

ABB-A302

23131

Ross,Samantha
ross2@mcmaster.ca

M

Stover

 

 

Sadowski, Lukasz
sadowski@mcmaster.ca

D

Adronov

ABB-A302

23131

**Saoi, Michelle
saoime@mcmaster.ca

M

Britz-McKibbin

ABB-205W

26337

Schneider, Alyssa
schnea3@mcmaster.ca

M

Brook

ABB-359W/A301

27938

**Shanmuganathan, Meera
shanmm2@mcmaster.ca

D

Britz-McKibbin

ABB-205

26337

[Top]

Smiley, Danielle
smileyd@mcmaster.ca

M

Goward

ABB-211

26317

Stewart, Sarah
stewarsa@mcmaster.ca

D

Stover

A402

27678

Tessaro, Matteo
mztessaro@gmail.com 

Goward

 

 

**Tram, Kha
tramkq@mcmaster.ca

D

Li

HSC-4H252

22757

** Yamamoto, Mai
yamamm@mcmaster.ca

M

Britz-McKibbin

ABB-205W

26337

van den Berg, Sean
vandensj@mcmaster.ca

M

McNulty

ABB-467

26336

Van Gyzen, Sabrina
vangyzsm@mcmaster.ca

D

Adronov

A402

23131

**Vanner, Stephaine
vannersa@mcmaster.ca

M

Magarvey

MDCL 2310

22188

VanSchouwen, Bryan
vanschbm@mcmaster.ca

D

Melacini

ABB-A202/A202A

26317

Vasanthakumar, Aathith
vasana4@mcmaster.ca

D

Emslie

ABB-357

27699

Vinogradov, Ivan
vinogri@mcmaster.ca

D

Ayers

ABB-212A

24162

**Vito, Alyssa
vitoar@mcmaster.ca

M

Valliant

ABB-466

27128

Wang, Yue
wang263@mcmaster.ca

D

Kruse

ABB-AB101/112

23265

Wellington, Nadine
wellinnl@mcmaster.ca

D

Britz-McKibbin

ABB-205 26337

West, Jonathan
westjd0@wfr.edu

M

Moran-Mirabal/Hitchcock

 

 

**Whinton, Marlena
whintom@mcmaster.ca

M

Brook

ABB-359W/

A301

27938

**Wolfe, Michael
wolfemg@mcmaster.ca

M

Brennan

ETB-303

 

**Wong, Zachary
wonghw2@mcmaster.ca

M

Capretta

ETB-303

 

**Wyatt, Aubrey-Bailey
wyattam@mcmaster.ca

D

Magarvey

MDCL-2310

22188

** Yamamoto, Mai
yamamm@mcmaster.ca

M

Britz-McKibbin

ABB-205W

26337

Yan, Zhejia (Blossom)
yanzj@mcmaster.ca

M

Goward

ABB-211

26317

Yang, Qin (Cherry)
yangq3@mcmaster.ca

D

Vargas-Baca

ABB-206

27710

Yang, Xiaotian
yxt1991@gmail.com

M

Ayers

Yazdani, Abdolreza
yazdaa6@mcmaster.ca

D

Valliant ABB-466 26370

Yuan, Fang
yuanf4@mcmaster.ca

D

Mozharivskyj

ABB 439

27796

Zepeda Velazquez, Carlos
zepedaca@mcmaster.ca

D

McNulty

ABB-467

23337

Zhang, Jianfeng
zhangj53@mcmaster.ca

D

Brook

ABB-359W/ A301

27938

**Zhang, Lei
zhangl82@mcmaster.ca

M

Magarvey

MDCL-2310

22188

Zhao, Jing
zhaoj48@mcmaster.ca

D

Stover

A401

27678

Zhao, Yilin
fhqgfss19911111@gmail.com

D

Ayers

 

 

Zhao, Yuqing
zhaoy95@mcmaster.ca

M

Stover

A401

27678

Zhu, Xiaohui
zhux39@mcmaster.ca

D

Hitchcock

ABB-332

24864

Zhu, Yujie
zhuy8@mcmaster.ca

M

Moran-Mirabal

ABB-358

 

**Zlitni, Aimen
zlitnia@mcmaster.ca

D

Valliant

ABB-466

27128

**Zvanych, Ross
zvanycr@mcmaster.ca

M

Magarvey

MDCL 2310

22188

 

**Chem Bio Students Last updated: Sept. 13, 2013

 

A note to new graduate students:

All information within the department and throughout the campus is communicated to graduate students via email. If there is no email link attached to your name in the list above, you will not receive important communications from the Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology, the School of Graduate Studies, or other departments/offices at McMaster. Therefore, as soon as you are properly registered as a graduate student (i.e. you have a valid student card), you must obtain an email account by applying to UTS. Once this is done, you must send an email to the webmaster of the Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology to have your name added to the mailing lists.

Want to see what e-mail messages you've missed? Have a look in the archive.

Contact Information for all graduate students:

Mailing Address:
Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology,
McMaster University,
Hamilton, ON, Canada
L8S 4M1

Telephone:
(905) 525-9140 then five-digit extention: 23490

FAX:

(905) 522-2509

 

[Top]

Related Topics: