McMaster University
Research Support Staff Print E-mail

Last updated: July 2014

 


NameGroupLabEx
Ayyagari, V.
ayyagav@mcmaster.ca
Adronov ABB A302 23131
Balachandran, N. Berti ABB A201 27907
Boguslawski, K.
bogusl@mcmaster.ca
Ayers ABB A212 24162
Burke, Nicholas A.
burken@mcmaster.ca
Stöver ABB-A401 27678
Chanti Babu, D.
dukubuc@mcmaster.ca
McNulty ABB 467 26336
Chen, Y.
dychen@mcmaster.ca
Brook ABB-269B 27399
Genady, A. Valliant ABB 466 27128
Kannan, B.
bkannan@mcmaster.ca
Brennan ABB A101 27715
Khan, M. Brennan ABB A101 27715
Krachkovskiy, S.
krachks@mcmaster.ca
Goward ABB 210 26317
Krishnamoorthy, V.
vkrishn@mcmaster.ca
McNulty ABB 467 26336
Mercier, H.
mercierh@mcmaster.ca
Schrobilgen ABB-204,
208,266
23305/
22537
Pitchumony, Tamil
Valliant ABB-466 27128
Rosendahl, S.
srosend@mcmaster.ca
Hitchcock ABB 333 24864
Tecmer, P.
tecmer@mcmaster.ca
Ayers ABB A212 24162
Thompson, Corey thompco@mcmaster.ca Greendan ABb-424 27396
Whitehorne, T.
twhiteh@mcmaster.ca
Emslie ABB 357 27699
Wong, E.
wonged@mcmaster.ca
Emslie ABB 357 27699
Zhang, Q.
Zhangia@mcmaster.ca
Brennan ABB A101 27715

Visiting Scholars
NameGroupLabExt
Riedel, Sebastian
sebastian.riedel@psichem.de
Schrobilgen ABB-213 22537