McMaster University
Research Support Staff Print E-mail

Last updated: Sept. 2012

 


NameGroupLabEx
Artus, Mathieu
artusma@mcmaster.ca
Brennan ABB-A101 27715
Betz, Richard Schrobilgen ABB-213
22537
Brown, Leanne (BI Manager)
lebrown@mcmaster.ca
Brennan ETB -412 20699
Burke, Nicholas A.
burken@mcmaster.ca
Stöver ABB-A401 27678
Chadha, Preeti.
**@mcmaster.ca
Emslie ABB-357 27699
Chen, Y.
dychen@mcmaster.ca
Brook ABB-269B 27399
Delhorbe, Virginie Brook ABB-359/A301 22468
Dong, H
handong@mcmaster.ca
Brennan ABB-A101 27715
El Zaria, M Valliant ABB-466 27128
Guojon,Laurent
goujonl@mcmaster.ca
Brook ABB-A301 27938
Harrington, L (career growth leave)
harrinl@mcmaster.ca
Valliant ABB-417 21380
Harris, Kris Goward ABB-210 26316
Hosein, Ian          ian.hosein@gmail.com Saravanamuttu ABB A402 26324
Ioppolo, Joseph     ioppolo@mcmaster.ca Valliant ABB-417 21380
Kim, D Valliant ABB-466 27128
Lee, Vincent
Hitchcock ABB-332 24864
Limacher, P Ayers ABB-212A 24162
Mercier, H.
mercierh@mcmaster.ca
Schrobilgen ABB-204,
208,266
23305/
22537
Patel, Ramesh
rapatel@mcmaster.ca
Capretta/Valliant ABB-465 26335
Pitchumony, Tamil
Valliant ABB-466 27128
Sicard, Clemence
Brennan ABB-A101 27715
Sweetman, Martin
sweetm@mcmaster.ca
Brook ABB-359/A301 27938
Szelag, Anna szelag@mcmaster.ca
Brook

ABB-359/A301

27938
Thompson, Corey thompco@mcmaster.ca Greendan ABb-424 27396
Vemula, Jinlei vemular@mcmaster.ca McNulty ABB-467 26336
Yao, J Mozharivskyj ABB-439 27796

Visiting Scholars
NameGroupLabExt
Li, Huaming
lihuam@mcmaster.ca
Adronov ABB-A302 23131
Rahimizadeh, M.
rahimiz@mcmaster.ca
Harrison ABB-466 23337
Riedel, Sebastian
sebastian.riedel@psichem.de
Schrobilgen ABB-213 22537