McMaster University
Summer Employees Print E-mail

The Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology offers many summer research positions that are available to undergraduate students.

First year students and chemistry majors who are interested in applying for summer reseach positions should also see the information on the undergraduate research page.

Here is the list of summer employees for the Dept. of Chemistry & Chemical Biology, 2015:

Surname

First name

Email

Start

End

Supervisor

Affar

Ali

affara@mcmaster.ca

11-May-15

26-Jun-15

Harrison

Ahmed

Rashik

ahmedrt@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

4-Sep-15

Berno

Bloomfield

Jonathon

bloomfja@mcmaster.ca

5-Jan-15

28-Aug-15

Green

Broomfield

Andrew

broomfa@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

21-Aug-15

Kruse

Connelly

Ellen

connelen@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

21-Aug-15

Brook

Cooper

Glyn

glyncooper@bell.net

 

 

Hitchcock

Ferguson

Tom

ferguta2@mcmaster.ca

27-Apr-15

14-Aug-15

Hitchcock

Fraser

Sean

frases5@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

21-Aug-15

Goward

Gilmore

Julian

suthert@mcmaster.ca

5-May-15

24-Aug-15

Moran-Mirabal

Gloyd

Melanie

gloydm@mcmaster.ca

25-Feb-13

31-Jan-16

Melacini

Grixti

Sean

grixtisp@mcmaster.ca

11-May-15

14-Aug-15

Mozharivskyj

He

Melissa

hems@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

21-Aug-15

Goward

Insanalli

Aaron

insanaac@mcmaster.ca

11-May-15

14-Aug-15

Mozharivskyj

Jiwa

Muhammad Irfan

jiwamiy@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

30-Jun-15

Britz-McKibbin

Keskar

Kunal

keskarkm@mcmaster.ca

5-Jan-15

28-Aug-15

McNulty

Lambert

Catherine

lambercr@mcmaster.ca

24-Apr-15

31-Aug-15

Wylie

Levin

Daniel

levindl@mcmaster.ca

5-May-15

24-Aug-15

Moran-Mirabal

Lo

Chun-Wan Timothy

loct2@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

7-Aug-15

Mozharivskyj

Ly

Ritchie

lyr2@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

31-Jul-15

Britz-McKibbin

Marando

Victoria

marandvm@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

28-Aug-15

Adronov

Mathiaparanam

Stellena

mathis2@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

31-Jul-15

Britz-McKibbin

McInnis

Carter

mcinnicl@mcmaster.ca

19-May-15

28-Aug-15

McNulty

McLeod

Marg

mcleod@mcmaster.ca

 

 

Brook

McNamara

Caitlin

mcnamacc@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

23-Dec-15

Stover

Olech

Thomas

tom_olech@hotmail.com

5-Nov-12

 

Carrabs

Patel

Anand

patela69@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

21-Aug-15

Ayers

Pinto

Krystle

pintok2@mcmaster.ca

5-Jan-15

28-Aug-15

Stover

Ren

Yuxing

reny3@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

30-Jun-15

Brook

Sayadi

Maryam

sayadim@mcmaster.ca

18-Feb-15

18-Aug-15

Melacini

Son

Michael

sonm@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

29-Aug-15

Leigh

Sutherland

Travis

suthert@mcmaster.ca

5-May-15

24-Aug-15

Moran-Mirabal

Vo

Ngan Phuc Bao

vopb@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

21-Aug-15

Emslie

Woodard

Jasper

jcwoodar@ucalgary.ca

4-May-15

21-Aug-15

Leigh

 

 

 

 

 

 

Babi

Mouhanad

babim2@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

21-Aug-15

Moran-Mirabal

Chen

Tong

chent38@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

21-Aug-15

Brook

Cooper

Peter

cooperpk@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

21-Aug-15

Valliant

Duperrouzel

Corrine

duperrc@mcmaster.ca

11-May-15

28-Aug-15

Ayers

Fan

Henry

fanj7@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

21-Aug-15

Moran-Mirabal

Laengert

Scott

laenges@mcmaster.ca

11-May-15

28-Aug-15

Adronov

Lovinger

Eric

loving3@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

21-Aug-15

Brook

Zhou

Christal

zhouc22@mcmaster.ca

4-May-15

21-Aug-15

Stover

 

 


Facilities
Alumni
Health and Safety Information

Name Supervisor Email
Bacus, Czerysh Saravanamuttu/Brook bacusgc@mcmaster.ca
Bhayani, Rahul Brook bhayanr@mcmaster.ca
Bouwhuis, Rachel Saravanamuttu bouwhurf@mcmaster.ca
Brown, Carla Stover
Cazzola, Laura Saravanamuttu cazzoll@mcmaster.ca
Cheung, Janice Mozharivskyj
Coleman, Brian Saravanamuttu
Corless, Victoria Vargas-Baca corlesv@mcmaster.ca
Dale, Aishwary McCarry aishwary.dale@gmail.com
DiFrancesco, Benjamin McNulty difranbr@mcmaster.ca
Gabriel, Joseph Mozharivskyj
Gallea, Michael McCarry galleam@mcmaster.ca
Gendy, Chris Saravanamuttu chris_gendy@hotmail.com
Hudson, Alex Saravanamuttu hudsona@mcmaster.ca
Jasiak, Bartosz McCarry jasiak6@mcmaster.ca
Ji, Xiaoyi Berti jixy2@mcmaster.ca
Kim, Taewon Ayers
Kolesnik, Julia Brennan kolesnj@mcmaster.ca
Kurian, Jerry Goward jerry_kurian@hotmail.com
Lal, Sarah Brennan lals2@mcmaster.ca
Lee, Myongwon Vargas-Baca
Ler, Spencer Harrison lers@mcmaster.ca
Little, Jessamyn Brennan littljrl@mcmaster.ca
MacIsaac, Callisto Saravanamuttu macisc2@mcmaster.ca
Malhotra, Nikita Berti malhon3@mcmaster.ca
Mehta, Meera Brook mehta.m@hotmail.com
Morim, Derek Leigh morimdr@mcmaster.ca
O'Brien, Meghan Capretta obriem5@mcmaster.ca
Ochala, Janet Leigh 0903140@acadiau.ca
Ozimok, Cory Capretta ozimokcc@mcmaster.ca
Pantaleo, Adam Kruse pantalan@mcmaster.ca
Petlura, Christina Brennan petlurc@mcmaster.ca
Prasad, Cindy Saravanamuttu prasadca@mcmaster.ca
Price, Jeffrey Emslie
Rabi, Nataly Ayers
Rabi, Santa Ayers
Rajeswaran, Vamana Berti rajeswv@mcmaster.ca
Rastogi, Ankit McCarry
Raza, Sabika Shaw razass@mcmaster.ca
Rigg, Kaitlynn Valliant riggkb@mcmaster.ca
Rogers, Tim Brook timmay_33@hotmail.com
Russell, Tyler Mozharivskyj
Singh, Tishaan Leigh singhts@mcmaster.ca
Smiley, Danielle Goward smileyd@mcmaster.ca
Vurgun, Nesrin McNulty
Wong, Hiu Ching Adronov
Yan, Zhejia Goward yanzj@mcmaster.ca
Zhang, Shiyuan Melacini zhangs27@mcmaster.ca
Zheng, Wen Qian Harrison zhengwq2@mcmaster.ca