McMaster University
Summer Employees Print E-mail

The Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology offers many summer research positions that are available to undergraduate students.

First year students and chemistry majors who are interested in applying for summer reseach positions should also see the information on the undergraduate research page.

Here is the list of summer employees for the Dept. of Chemistry & Chemical Biology, 2016:

Surname

First name

Email

Start

End

Supervisor

Ahmed

Rashik Tanvir

ahmedrt@mcmaster.ca

2-May-16

2-Sep-16

Melacini

Bernardo

Adam

bernaraa@mcmaster.ca

2-May-16

31-Dec-16

Melacini

Bhardwaj

Kajal

bhardkk@mcmaster.ca

9-May-16

19-Aug-16

Moran-Mirabal

Bloomfield

Jonathon

bloomfja@mcmaster.ca

2-May-16

15-Aug-16

Britz-McKibbin

Cai

 Yuan Fang

caiyf@mcmaster.ca

2-May-16

19-Aug-16

Melacini

Cevallos

 Alberto

cevallaa@mcmaster.ca

9-May-16

26-Aug-16

Vargas-Baca

Chari

 Srimann

chariss@mcmaster.ca

9-May-16

26-Aug-16

Moran-Mirabal

Chin

Brandon

chinb3@mcmaster.ca

6-Jun-16

26-Aug-16

Brook

Doyle-Davis

Kieran

doyledkm@mcmaster.ca

4-Jan-16

19-Aug-16

Goward

Dumont

Nicole

dumontns@mcmaster.ca

9-May-16

19-Aug-16

Ayers

Forbes

Scott

forbess@mcmaster.ca

2-Nov-15

30-Jun-16

Mozharivskyj

Franko

Chris

frankocj@mcmaster.ca

2-May-16

6-Oct-16

Goward

Gill

Biban

biban94@gmail.com

9-May-16

22-Aug-16

Britz-McKibbin

Gill

Shivneet

gillsk6@mcmaster.ca

2-May-16

22-Jul-16

Berti

He

Melissa

hems@mcmaster.ca

9-May-16

26-Aug-16

Goward

Ip

Shu Kai Benson

ipsk@mcmaster.ca

4-Jan-16

30-Jun-16

Mozharivskyj

Johnson

Mitchell

johnsma2@mcmaster.ca

9-May-16

2-Sep-16

Stover

Laengert

 Scott

laenges@mcmaster.ca

2-May-16

19-Aug-16

Brook

Lassaline

Rachelle

lassalrl@mcmaster.ca

9-May-16

2-Sep-16

Stover

Law

 Wing Him (Wayne)

lawwh@mcmaster.ca

2-May-16

22-Jul-16

Berti

Lee

 Jiwon

lee236@mcmaster.ca

9-May-16

26-Aug-16

Vargas-Baca

Li

 Alice

liaj2@mcmaster.ca

2-May-16

19-Aug-16

Britz-McKibbin

Lo

 Chun-Wan (Timothy)

loct2@mcmaster.ca

9-May-16

30-Jun-16

Mozharivskyj

Mahmood

 Fariha

mahmof@mcmaster.ca

9-May-16

9-Sep-16

Saravanamuttu

Monteith

 John

monteij@mcmaster.ca

2-May-16

19-Aug-16

McNulty

Muise

 Marc

muisemw@mcmaster.ca

9-May-16

26-Aug-16

Mozharivskyj

Ning

 Ning

ningn@mcmaster.ca

2-May-16

19-Aug-16

Kruse

Obille

Angelico

obillear@mcmaster.ca

9-May-16

19-Aug-16

Moran-Mirabal

Or

Tyler

ort2@mcmaster.ca

9-May-16

19-Aug-16

Moran-Mirabal

Pantaleo

Julia

pantaljl@mcmaster.ca

9-May-16

19-Aug-16

Moran-Mirabal

Read

 Austin

reada2@mcmaster.ca

2-May-16

19-Aug-16

Leigh

Shi

Shanna

shis5@mcmaster.ca

5-Oct-15

31-Aug-16

Stover

Shoaib

Muhammad Muneeb

shoaibmm@mcmaster.ca

2-May-16

26-Aug-16

Wylie

Skreta

 Marta

skretam@mcmaster.ca

2-May-16

19-Aug-16

Stover

Sutherland

Travis

suthert@mcmaster.ca

9-May-16

19-Aug-16

Moran-Mirabal

Swanson

Pascale

pascale.swanson@gmail.com

4-Jul-16

2-Sep-16

Melacini

Tan

Duan Fang

tandf@mcmaster.ca

4-Jan-16

2-Sep-16

Green

Tehrani

Alireza

tehrana@mcmaster.ca

9-May-16

19-Aug-16

Ayers

Zhou

Christal

zhouc22@mcmaster.ca

2-May-16

2-Sep-16

Stover

 

 

 


Facilities
Alumni
Health and Safety Information

Name Supervisor Email
Bacus, Czerysh Saravanamuttu/Brook bacusgc@mcmaster.ca
Bhayani, Rahul Brook bhayanr@mcmaster.ca
Bouwhuis, Rachel Saravanamuttu bouwhurf@mcmaster.ca
Brown, Carla Stover
Cazzola, Laura Saravanamuttu cazzoll@mcmaster.ca
Cheung, Janice Mozharivskyj
Coleman, Brian Saravanamuttu
Corless, Victoria Vargas-Baca corlesv@mcmaster.ca
Dale, Aishwary McCarry aishwary.dale@gmail.com
DiFrancesco, Benjamin McNulty difranbr@mcmaster.ca
Gabriel, Joseph Mozharivskyj
Gallea, Michael McCarry galleam@mcmaster.ca
Gendy, Chris Saravanamuttu chris_gendy@hotmail.com
Hudson, Alex Saravanamuttu hudsona@mcmaster.ca
Jasiak, Bartosz McCarry jasiak6@mcmaster.ca
Ji, Xiaoyi Berti jixy2@mcmaster.ca
Kim, Taewon Ayers
Kolesnik, Julia Brennan kolesnj@mcmaster.ca
Kurian, Jerry Goward jerry_kurian@hotmail.com
Lal, Sarah Brennan lals2@mcmaster.ca
Lee, Myongwon Vargas-Baca
Ler, Spencer Harrison lers@mcmaster.ca
Little, Jessamyn Brennan littljrl@mcmaster.ca
MacIsaac, Callisto Saravanamuttu macisc2@mcmaster.ca
Malhotra, Nikita Berti malhon3@mcmaster.ca
Mehta, Meera Brook mehta.m@hotmail.com
Morim, Derek Leigh morimdr@mcmaster.ca
O'Brien, Meghan Capretta obriem5@mcmaster.ca
Ochala, Janet Leigh 0903140@acadiau.ca
Ozimok, Cory Capretta ozimokcc@mcmaster.ca
Pantaleo, Adam Kruse pantalan@mcmaster.ca
Petlura, Christina Brennan petlurc@mcmaster.ca
Prasad, Cindy Saravanamuttu prasadca@mcmaster.ca
Price, Jeffrey Emslie
Rabi, Nataly Ayers
Rabi, Santa Ayers
Rajeswaran, Vamana Berti rajeswv@mcmaster.ca
Rastogi, Ankit McCarry
Raza, Sabika Shaw razass@mcmaster.ca
Rigg, Kaitlynn Valliant riggkb@mcmaster.ca
Rogers, Tim Brook timmay_33@hotmail.com
Russell, Tyler Mozharivskyj
Singh, Tishaan Leigh singhts@mcmaster.ca
Smiley, Danielle Goward smileyd@mcmaster.ca
Vurgun, Nesrin McNulty
Wong, Hiu Ching Adronov
Yan, Zhejia Goward yanzj@mcmaster.ca
Zhang, Shiyuan Melacini zhangs27@mcmaster.ca
Zheng, Wen Qian Harrison zhengwq2@mcmaster.ca