Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology | McMaster University has 5 registered members
Connie Carrabs
Administrator
Email: ...
Christine Cosgrove
Administrative Assistant - Graduate - on leave
Email: ...
Tammy Feher
Adminstrative Coordinator - Chemical Biology
Email: ...
Jane Garneau
Administrative Assistant - Chair
Email: ...
Linda Spruce
Administrative Assistant - Undergraduate
Email: ...
Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology | McMaster University has 7 registered members
Paul Chindemi
UG Lab Technician
Email: ...
Linda Davis
Lab Coordinator - Level I
Email: ...
Julie Gauthier
UG Lab Technician
Email: ...
Kylie Luska
Level II Organic Co-ordinator
Email: ...
Trisha Martin
UG Lab Technician
Email: ...
Karen Neumann
Lab Manager, UG Coordinator
Email: ...
Heather Zelisko
UG Lab Technician
Email: ...
Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology | McMaster University has 2 registered members
Fan Fei
Mass Spectrometry Specialist
Email: ...
Kirk Green
Manager of Mass Spectrometry Facility
Email: ...
Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology | McMaster University has 3 registered members
Bob Berno
Manager of NMR Facility
Email: ...
Megan Fair
Laboratory and Quality Technician
Email: ...
Hilary Jenkins
Research Scientist
Email: ...
Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology | McMaster University has 3 registered members
Jim Britten
X-Ray Manager
Email: ...
Victoria Jarvis
Research Engineer
Email: ...
Hilary Jenkins
Research Scientist
Email: ...

Research Support Staff

NameGroupLabEx
Akimota, Madoka Melacini ABB A202 26317
Borra, Suresh McNulty ABB 126 26336
Chen, Y.
dychen@mcmaster.ca
Brook ABB A301 27399
Genady, A.
genadya@mcmaster.ca
Valliant NRB A203 23995
Dattani, Nick Ayers ABB 274 24162
DiBattista, Alicia
dibattan@mcmaster.ca
Britz McKibbin ABB A101 26337
Dokuburra, Chanti Babu
dokubuc@mcmaster.ca
McNulty ABB 126 26336
Dragomir, Mirela
dragomim@mcmaster.ca
Greedan ABB 443 27396
Genady, Afaf
genadya@mcmaster.ca
Valliant NRB A203 23995
Gill, Urooj
gillu2@mcmaster.ca
Moran Mirabal ABB A102 27715
Fias, Stijin
fiass@mcmaster.ca
Ayers ABB 274 24162
Harris, Kris
kris.harris@mcmaster.ca
Goward ABB B111 26317
Krachkovskiy, S.
krachks@mcmaster.ca
Goward ABB B111 26317
Liang, Shaui
liangs9@mcmaster.ca
Brook ABB A301 27938
Mercier, H.
mercierh@mcmaster.ca
Schrobilgen ABB-204,
208,266
23305/
22537
Shanmuganathan, Meera Britz McKibbin ABB A101 26337
Wong, Yin Brook ABB A301 27938
Zhu, Xiaohui Hitchcock ABB 332 24864


Go Back
McMaster University - Faculty of Science | Chemistry & Chemical Biology